Musica Dispersa Compilation Vol 01

Musica Dispersa Compilation Vol 01

Musica Dispersa An International Compilation of Experimental Music Vol.01
Coming in June 2014..
CD Digipack included in a especially designed package with 12-page booklet.
Includes music by Andrea Ferreiro,Esplendor Geometrico,Ewa Justka,Fe<Male Fou,Fiorella16,Javier Piñango,Kiyomitsu Miyashita,Listas Futuristas,Rafael Flores,Uanamani Music and Texts by Fernando Cifuentes and desing by Aya Uchimura & Roberto Vilela.
All tracks remastered.
Release Date – June 2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s